Night without purpose

Bus. Again. Two beers, not more because I didn’t really want to. It was a must. Actually in some cases it really is.

So the hangout was based on something like a teambuliding with co-workers. But you know every one of us has other stuff to pay attention to and sometimes you just don’t feel like going out sounded any good. Despite that, fact is, every single person has to fake a smile sometimes. Or don’t and don’t be suprised if you aren’t going to be invited next time or you cannot join a previously started conversation.

I get the idea of utopistic ideas about doing only what you like but the way I see it life is more complex.

So here I go a bit drunk, thinking about what I could have been doing instead, yet it wasn’t that bad. At least feeling every single pothole on the way home with a more tired mind seems to be soothing somehow.

Leave a comment