Insomnia?

Nope.

But it happens. Sometimes I just don’t feel like I’m sleepy. I really want to, but I can’t. No reason behind, it’s just doesn’t feel right. I’m tired, my eyes are “bleeding” and dreams won’t come. What. the. hell?

Problem is with this you know, you are going to have a rough day with or without sleeping. I won’t count sheeps, boring movies ain’t gonna work either. I’m listening to music, feeling relaxed and watch the ceiling covered in shadows, enlightened by candles. Why? JustBecause.

When I was younger I used have these nights when I was just thinking. Thinking about life. Definition, meaning, point of… anything. Maybe my current wants to have them back. Floating in time you know. It passes, without feeling the weight of it.

Unfortunately above an age level it doesn’t work that simple. Yet, the result will be:
16178-illustration-of-a-cup-of-coffee-pv

Leave a comment